DE CYLINDERS- Chartbusters 1972-1982 LP - TOTAL PUNKLPProjectile PlattersTOTAL PUNK
On Sale

DE CYLINDERS- Chartbusters 1972-1982 LP

Regular price $38.00
The first ever vinyl collection that includes all the collectable 7” singles from this amazing Dutch Power Pop / New Wave band. The collection not only compiles all three Dutch only 7” singles released between 1980-1981 but also unreleased studio recordings from the same period. De Cylinders feature a 6-piece line up with cool keyboards and great female vocals giving the songs an extra level of catchiness. The songs are amazing hook filled classic early high energy '80s New Wave.