V/A KNUCKLE GIRLS Vol 1: 14 Bovver Bird Blitzers LP - TOTAL PUNKLPRadiationTOTAL PUNK
On Sale

V/A KNUCKLE GIRLS Vol 1: 14 Bovver Bird Blitzers LP

Regular price $ 19.00

Bovver Birds & Knuckle Girls... a rare burst of etiquette. So, what would you get on a date with a Bovver Bird or a Knuckle Girl? A few harsh words and a cheap thrill -- or a competitively-priced thrill, at least. Up against the wall. Nothing fancy, just a bit of "hanky panky" with your tougher-than-average Knuckle Sandwich Nancy. "Girls used only to resort to psychological bullying... Now they're moving in gangs and using bicycle chains, knives and clubs. In fact they're beginning to behave in a way once only associated with the roughest of boys." --Henry Clover, Press Officer Of The National Union Of Teachers

Features Kuny, Carol And The Boston Garden, Desira, Rock Follies, Twinkle Ripley, Misty, Kristine Sparkle, Glo Macari, Lelly Boone, C. Star, Vicky Fury, Ayshea, Heart, and Vic Lezal's Professionals.
Track Listing:
01. Kuny - I Can See The Changes (2:28)
02. Carol And The Boston Garden - Suzuki 75 (2:37)
03. Desira - Gorilla (3:30)
04. Rock Follies - O.K.? (3:35)
05. Twinkle Ripley - Caroline (3:28)
06. Misty - Resurrection Shuffle (3:10)
07. Kristine Sparkle - Eight Days A Week (2:59)
08. Glo Macari - Lookin' For Love (2:57)
09. Lelly Boone - When Will I Be Loved (2:26)
10. C. Star - Bad Boy (3:10)
11. Vicky Fury - Flipper Story (3:24)
12. Ayshea - Farewell (4:14)
13. Heart - Lovemaker (3:00)
14. Vic Lezal's Professionals - Blitz At The Ritz (2:22)